Duval's ONLY R&B

  • Sunday, September 2, 2018

    Kurt Wenner, Vice President of Research, Florida Tax Watch

    08/31/2018   download  
  • HOT Topics, Sunday, August 12, 2018

    Kimberly Simon, ACLU

    08/16/2018   download  
  • HOT Topics, Sunday, July 15, 2018

    Mike Hogan, Duval County Supervisor of Elections

    08/16/2018   download  
  • HOT Topics, Sunday, July 29, 2018

    Hampton Ray, Florida Department of Transportation

    08/16/2018   download  
  • HOT Topics, Sunday, August 5, 2018

    Don Nelson: Assistant Superintendent of Operations, DCPS Sharwonda Peek: Assistant Superintendent of School Choice, DCPS

    08/06/2018   download  
  • First Coast Forum with Julie Morgan

    Vicky Oakes, St. Johns County Supervisor of Elections

    07/06/2018   download  
  • HOT Topics, Sunday, June 10, 2018

    Gerri Boyce, JEA Spokesperson, Part 2

    06/08/2018   download  
  • HOT Topics, Sunday, June 3, 2018

    Gerri Boyce, JEA Spokesperson

    06/04/2018   download  
  • First Coast Forum with Julie Morgan

    Cynthia Dennis, Safe Kids Northeast Florida

    05/14/2018   download  
  • HOT Topics, Sunday, May 6, 2018

    Derrick Smith, Certified SCORE Mentor

    05/07/2018   download  
  • First Coast Forum with Justin Cousart

    Isabelle Renault, President/CEO, St. Johns County Chamber of Commerce

    04/26/2018   download  
  • HOT Topics, Sunday, April 22, 2018

    Brandon Colee, Operations Manager Epic Behavioral Health

    04/26/2018   download  
  • First Coast Forum with Brian Middleton

    LaKesha Thomas, Director of the Low Income Tax Clinic with Three Rivers Legal Services

    03/26/2018   download  
  • HOT Topics, Sunday, March 18, 2018

    State Representative Tracie Davis, District 13

    03/19/2018   download  
  • HOT Topics, Sunday, February 18, 2018

    Alex Vlachakis, Career and Technical Education Director, DCPS

    02/16/2018   download  
  • First Coast Forum with Justin Cousart

    Zoran Pajkanovic, 904Tax.com

    02/12/2018   download  
  • HOT Topics, Sunday, February 11, 2018

    Neil Schreiber, CPA, Professor of Accounting, FSCJ

    02/12/2018   download  
  • HOT Topics, Sunday, February 4, 2018

    Dr. Andrew King, UNF Counseling Center; Neil Schreiber, CPA, Professor of Accounting, FSCJ

    02/02/2018   download  
  • HOT Topics, Sunday, January 28, 2017

    Dr. Andrew King, University of North Florida

    01/29/2018   download  
  • First Coast Forum with Meghan Lane

    Kathleen Schofield, STEM2Hub

    01/29/2018   download  
Duval's ONLY R&B